The 25th edition of the Lacoste Ladies Open de France will take place at Golf de Chantaco in Saint-Jean-de-Luz for the fourth year running from September 24-27.

A cast of 78 players will compete for the trophy including Azahara Muñoz from Malaga in Spain, who will be looking for a hat-trick of wins after her success in 2013 and 2014.

She will be joined by fellow former European Solheim Cup team players Carlota Ciganda, Charley Hull, Gwladys Nocera, Trish Johnson, Becky Brewerton and Giulia Sergas and well as the 2012 Lacoste Ladies Open de France winner Stacey Keating from Australia.

United States Solheim Cup player Cristie Kerr, who is a two time major champion, has also been confirmed to make her debut at Chantaco.