The third edition of the Rolex ANNIKA Major Award will be decided this week with the four major winners (Lydia Ko,
Brooke Henderson, Brittany Lang and Ariya Jutanugarn) standing as the only players with a chance to win the honour.

The award recognizes the player with the most outstanding record at all five majors. Points are awarded for top-10
finishes at majors and breakdown is as follows:
1st place – 60 pts.; 2nd place – 24 pts.; 3rd place – 18 pts.; 4th place – 14 pts.; 5th
place – 12 pts.; 6th place – 10 pts.; 7th place – 8 pts.; 8th place – 6 pts.; 9th place – 4
pts.; 10th place – 2 pts.

Ko currently leads ahead of Jutanugarn and the four finalists hope to join the likes of Michelle Wie (2014) and Inbee Park (2015) as winners of the award.