Samantha Head

The broadcast dates of the “Big Break: Kaanapali” have not yet been announced, however the contestants were revealed on air on December 21st and are as follows:

• Lori Atsedes
• Dana Bates-Weinmeirer
• Susan Choi
• Courtney Erdman
• Adrienne Gautreaux
• Samantha Head
• Christina LeCuyer
• Tina Miller
• Sophie Sandolo
• Cirbie Sheppard
• Elizabeth Stuart
• Kim Welch