This week’s Aramco Team Series presented by Public Investment Fund – Singapore sees the innovative format return to the LET again.

Two competitions will take place side by side with 78 professionals competing in a 54-hole stroke play as well as a 36-hole Team competition.

Tuesday night saw the Draft where the Teams for the week are chosen. The captains were decided based on the 26 best-ranked players in the field in the Rolex Women’s World Golf Rankings on Monday 6th March.

Captains were able to pick one professional to join their team, while the third professional was randomly assigned before an amateur is also added to the team.

World number one Lydia Ko had the last pick of the evening and chose LET rookie Aline Krauter from Germany and they will be joined by Sweden’s Lisa Pettersson.

U.S. star Danielle Kang opted for Switzerland’s Kim Metraux and Spain’s Carmen Alonso made up the trio, while 2022 Race to Costa del Sol champion Linn grant stuck with Sweden and chose Elin Arvidsson with American Kelly Whaley completing the team.

Australia’s Whitney Hillier captained her team to victory in Bangkok last year and chose LET winner Jana Melichova as her pick with Wales’ Lydia Hall completing the trio.

Belgium’s Manon De Roey won the Individual title in Bangkok in 2022 and picked Scotland’s Kylie Henry with the duo being joined by Sweden’s Emma Nilsson.

Winner of the Individual title at the 2022 Aramco Team Series – Jeddah Chiara Noja picked Czechia’s Tereza Melecka, who has been part of two winning teams, and they will be joined by Singapore’s Sock Hwee Koh.

England’s Bronte Law also went with a pick from the same country choosing Annabel Dimmock with France’s Agathe Sauzon the third member of the team.

While Denmark’s Emily Kristine Pedersen, who has plenty of success in this format, went with the same tactic choosing Amalie Leth-Nissen and the Danish duo are joined by England’s Rosie Davies.

Follow all the action on @LETGolf on Instagram and Twitter and Ladies European Tour on Facebook and YouTube – #RaiseOurGame #BringTheEnergy.