The Players Council is a body to whom the Board has delegated responsibility for the formulation, co-ordination and expression of player opinion relating to Tour policy matters and tournament competition, including review and approval, in conjunction with the Executive Director and/or Director of Tournament Operations, of all matters relating to the Tour, including the formulation and amendment of tournament rules and regulations, ethics policies and rules of conduct.

The 2018 Players Council


Rebecca Hudson (Chairman)
Linda Wessberg
Stefania Croce
Laurette Maritz
Sophie Walker
Beth Allen
Ellie Givens
Patricia Sanz Barrio
Christine Wolf
Bree Arthur